ORGANISATION


Board of Directors

Yann Mpaka Waku

Yann Mpaka Waku

President

yann.waku@inex-rdc.com
+243 812 056 179

Fillsmith Luzolo Ndongani

Fillsmith Luzolo Ndongani

Vice-President

fillsmith.luzolo@inex-rdc.com
+27 (74) 958 4552

Trézène Bampata Betoko

Trézène Bampata Betoko

Rapporteur

trezene.bampata@inex-rdc.com
+243 812 961 525

Flory Emongo Lomomba

Flory Emongo Lomomba

Assistant Rapporteur

flory.emongo@inex-rdc.com
+243 818 543 340

Papy-Fidèle Kombie Andeibal

Papy-Fidèle Kombie Andeibal

Conseiller

Papy.kombie@inex-rdc.com
+243 810 198 111

Benedict Lunze Kwelobene

Benedict Lunze Kwelobene

Conseiller

benedict.lunze@inex-rdc.com
+243 815 529 251

Scientific Advisory Board

Ghislain Kazadi Kayoka

Ghislain Kazadi Kayoka

Director of Research and Training

ghislain.kazadi@inex-rdc.com
+243 818 550 404

Papy-Fidèle Kombie Andeibal

Papy-Fidèle Kombie Andeibal

Secrétaire Exécutif à la Recherche Scientifique

Papy.kombie@inex-rdc.com
+243 810 198 111

Coordination and Project Management

Cimanuka Mulumeoderhwa Prince

Cimanuka Mulumeoderhwa Prince

Director

prince.cimanuka@inex-rdc.com

Benedict Lunze Kwelobene

Benedict Lunze Kwelobene

Project managers

benedict.lunze@inex-rdc.com
+243 815 529 251